Contact Us

Ben Galvan, PE, RPLS
President - Victoria
bgalvan@civilcorp.us 

Thomas Kuykendall, Jr., PE
Vice President – Fulshear
tkuykendall@civilcorp.us

Randy Janak, PE, CFM
Vice President – Victoria
rjanak@civilcorp.us 

Jason Kaspar, PE
Engineering Manager - Fulshear
jkaspar@civilcorp.us

Chris Huggins
Senior Project Manager - Austin
chuggins@civilcorp.us 

Hilario Rodarte, PE
Senior Project Engineer - Austin
hrodarte@civilcorp.us

Bill Reitmann, PE
Director of Construction Services - Austin
breitmann@civilcorp.us

Jennifer Moczygemba, PE
Director of Multimodal Services - Austin
jmoczygemba@civilcorp.us

Dan Dickson
Director of Information Systems - Victoria
ddickson@civilcorp.us

Josh Poole
Senior Survey Technician - Victoria
jpoole@civilcorp.us

Steve Schramek
Survey Specialist - Victoria
sschramek@civilcorp.us

Edwynna Graham
Office Manager - Fulshear
egraham@civilcorp.us 

Connie Dooley
Office Manager - Victoria
cdooley@civilcorp.us 

Kathryn Galvan
Marketing Manager - Austin
kgalvan@civilcorp.us

Patrick D. Anderson, PG
Director of Business Development - Austin
panderson@civilcorp.us

Mark Stephens, PE
Engineering Manager - Houston
mstephens@civilcorp.us

FTP Site Instructions 

CivilCorp provides an FTP site for the purpose of sharing project-related information with clients and other project team members.

To access the site, a user name and password is required. For more information, or to request access to the FTP site, please contact Ben Galvan by email at bgalvan@civilcorp.us, or by phone at (361) 570-7500.

Access FTP Site now

 
 

Victoria Area

4611 E. Airline Rd.
Suite 300
Victoria, Texas 77904
Phone: 361.570.7500
Fax: 361.570.7501


Houston Area

P.O. Box 1029 (Mailing)
29255 FM 1093, #7A
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Phone: 832.252.8100
Fax: 832.252.8103


2825 Wilcrest Dr.
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77042
Phone: 713.785.9815
Fax: 713.782.6922


Austin Area

116 E. Main St.
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Phone: 512.828.0406
Fax: 512.828.0429


Corpus Christi Area

801 Lipan St.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
Phone: 361.371.5380