VICTORIA AREA

4611 E. Airline Rd.
Suite 300
Victoria, Texas 77904
Phone: 361.570.7500
Fax: 361.570.7501

HOUSTON AREA

P.O. Box 1029 (Mailing)
29255 FM 1093, #7A
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Phone: 832.252.8100
Fax: 832.252.8103

2825 Wilcrest Dr.
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77042
Phone: 713.785.9815
Fax: 713.782.6922

AUSTIN AREA

116 E. Main St.
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Phone: 512.828.0406
Fax: 512.828.0429

CORPUS CHRISTI AREA

801 Lipan St.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
Phone: 361.371.5380

CONTACT US

Ben Galvan, PE, RPLS
President – Victoria
bgalvan@civilcorp.us
Thomas Kuykendall, Jr., PE
Vice President – Fulshear
tkuykendall@civilcorp.us
Randy Janak, PE, CFM
Vice President – Victoria
rjanak@civilcorp.us 
Jason Kaspar, PE
Engineering Manager – Fulshear
jkaspar@civilcorp.us
Bill Reitmann, PE
Director of Construction Services – Austin
breitmann@civilcorp.us
Hilario Rodarte, PE
Senior Project Engineer – Austin
hrodarte@civilcorp.us
Dan Dickson
Director of Information Systems – Victoria
ddickson@civilcorp.us
Jennifer Moczygemba, PE
Director of Multimodal Services – Austin
jmoczygemba@civilcorp.us
Steve Schramek
Survey Specialist – Victoria
sschramek@civilcorp.us
Josh Poole
Senior Survey Technician – Victoria
jpoole@civilcorp.us
Connie Dooley
Office Manager – Victoria
cdooley@civilcorp.us 
Edwynna Graham
Office Manager – Fulshear
egraham@civilcorp.us 
Patrick D. Anderson, PG
Director of Business Development – Austin
panderson@civilcorp.us
Kathryn Galvan
Marketing Manager – Austin
kgalvan@civilcorp.us
Mark Stephens, PE
Engineering Manager – Houston
mstephens@civilcorp.us
 

FTP SITE INSTRUCTIONS

CivilCorp provides an FTP site for the purpose of sharing project-related information with clients and other project team members.

To access the site, a user name and password is required. For more information, or to request access to the FTP site, please contact Dan Dickson by email at ddickson@civilcorp.us, or by phone at (361) 570-7500.

Access FTP Site now