Contact Us

Ben Galvan, P.E., R.P.L.S.
President - Victoria
bgalvan@civilcorp.us 

Thomas Kuykendall, Jr., P.E.
Vice President – Houston
tkuykendall@civilcorp.us

Randy Janak, P.E., C.F.M.
Vice President – Victoria
rjanak@civilcorp.us 

Jason Kaspar, P.E.
Project Manager - Houston
jkaspar@civilcorp.us

Chris Huggins
Office Manager - Round Rock
chuggins@civilcorp.us 

Hilario Rodarte, P.E.
Project Manager - Round Rock
hrodarte@civilcorp.us

Bill Reitmann, P.E.
Project Manager - Round Rock
breitmann@civilcorp.us

Blaise Dreitner, P.E.
Project Manager - Yoakum
bdreitner@civilcorp.us

Dan Dickson
IT Manager - Victoria
ddickson@civilcorp.us

Josh Poole
Survey Coordinator - Victoria
jpoole@civilcorp.us

Steve Schramek
Senior Survey Technician - Victoria
sschramek@civilcorp.us

Edwynna Graham
Office Manager - Houston
egraham@civilcorp.us 

Connie Dooley
Accounts Manager - Victoria
cdooley@civilcorp.us 

Kathryn Galvan
Marketing - Round Rock
kgalvan@civilcorp.us

 

 

FTP Site Instructions 

CivilCorp provides an FTP site for the purpose of sharing project-related information with clients and other project team members.

To access the site, a user name and password is required. For more information, or to request access to the FTP site, please contact Ben Galvan by email at bgalvan@civilcorp.us, or by phone at (361) 570-7500.

Access FTP Site now

Corpus Christi Office

400 Mann St. Ste: 900
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: 361-371-5380

Yoakum Office

702 Irvine St.
Yoakum, TX 77995
Phone: 361-427-4011

Victoria - Corporate Office

4611 E. Airline Rd., Suite 300
Victoria, Texas 77904
Phone: 361-570-7500
Fax: 361-570-7501


Houston Office

2825 Wilcrest Dr., Suite 460
Houston, Texas 77042
Phone: 832-252-8100
Fax: 832-252-8103


Round Rock Office

116 East Main
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Phone: 512-828-0406
Fax: 512-828-0429